MODSEA
Missouri Driver Safety Education Association
Officers
MODSEA OfficersMembersMODSEA ConferenceMembershipCertification
ADTSEAResourcesMO Core Comp & StandardsNews & AwardsDETSA
First ImpactSponsorsConstitution/By Laws
Home Page
 

2017 2019 Officers

Missouri Driver Safety Education Association

 

President

 Mike Bellers

Driver Education Instructor

Rockwood Summit High School

1780 Hawkins Road

Fenton, MO 63026

Phone: 636-891-6800

Email Address: bellersmichael@rsdmo.org

 

Vice President

 Molly Kleiber

Driver Education Instructor

Liberty High School-Wentzville

2275 Sommers Road

Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

Phone: 636-561-0025

Email Address: mollykleiber@wsdr4.org

 

 Secretary

 Keith Harder

Driver Education Instructor

Coach Harder Driving School

1215 Dunston Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-222-3938

Email Address: kharder@coachharder.com

 

 Past President

 Kerrie Warne

Founder of TyREDD

177 Tortuna Dr.

Ballwin, MO 63021

Phone: 314-578-0746

Email Address: kwarne@sbcglobal.net

 

 Executive Director/Treasurer

 Carol Hoormann

9831 Southwick Drive

St. Louis, MO 63128

Phone: 314-496-0110

Email Address: choormann@sbcglobal.net

 

 Executive Board Members

 

Brian Coulter

Driver Education Instructor

Northwest High School

4300 Gravois

House Springs, MO 63051

Phone: 636-671-3470, ext. 14733

Email Address: bcoulter@northwestschools.net

  

Trevor Grimshaw

Driver Education Instructor

Eureka High School

4525 Hwy. 109

Eureka, MO 63025

Phone: 636-733-3100

Email Address: grimshawtrevor@rsdmo.org

  

Lowell Pitzer

Driver Education Instructor

Missouri Baptist University

1 College Park Drive

St. Louis, MO 63141

Phone: 314-392-2317

Email Address: pitzer@mobap.edu

  

Mike Right

AAA Auto Club of Missouri

12901 North Forty Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63141

Phone: 314-523-6981

Email Address: mright@aaamissouri.com

 

 David Shearman

Driver Education Instructor

Lift For L:ife Academy

1731 S. Broadway

St. Louis, MO 63104

Phone: 636-346-7520

Email Address: dkshearman@gmail.com

 

 Allyn Workman

Driver Education Instructor

Parkway/Rockwood Community Education

472 Terrington Dr.

Ballwin, MO 63021

Phone: 314-302-4542

MODSEA Webmaster
Mark Sissom
Email Address: sissom.mark@att.net

MODSEA Presidents

Year

Name

Organization

2017 - 2019

Mike Bellers

Rockwood Summit High School

2015 - 2017

Kerrie Warne

TyREDD

2013 - 2015

Trevor Grimshaw

Eureka High School

2012 - 2013

Dave Shearman

Lift for Life Academy

2011 - 2012

Brian Coulter

Northwest School District

2009 2011

Allyn Workman

Lafayette High School

2008 2009

SuzAnne Paez

Parkway & St. Louis Community College