MODSEA
Missouri Driver Safety Education Association
Members
MODSEA OfficersMembersMODSEA ConferenceMembershipCertification
ADTSEAResourcesMO Core Comp & StandardsNews & AwardsDETSA
First ImpactSponsorsConstitution/By Laws
Home Page
 

MODSEA Members 2017 2018

 

First Name

Last

Name

Position

School/Work

School/Work Address

City

Zip Code

Phone

School/Work E-mail

Shawn

Archambault

Chairman

One Curve at a Time KMA Foundation

1560 Woodlake Dr.

Chesterfield

63017

636-492-1451

curveff@yahoo.com

 

Michael

Bellers

Driver Education Instructor

Summit High School - Rockwood

1780 Hawkins Rd.

Fenton

63026

636-891-6800

bellersmichael@rsdmo.org

 

 

Tom

Blair

Assistant District Engineer

MO Department of Transportation

1590 Woodlake Dr.

Chesterfield

63017

314-453-1803

thomas.blair@modot.mo.gov

 

Cherie

Boren

Driver Education Instructor

Timberland High School-Wentzville

559 E. Hwy. N.

Wentzville

63385

636-327-3988,

X 2791

cherieboren@wsdr4.org

 

 

Jeff

Bressler

Driver Education Instructor

Branson R-V High School

935 Buchanon Rd

Branson

65616

417-334-6511

bresslerj@branson.k12.mo.us

 

Chad

Burton

Safety Educator

ThinkFirst Missouri

1 Hospital Drive.  DC 046.00

Columbia

65212

573-356-2982

 

Terry

Butler

Senior Director

Missouri Safety Center UCM

Humphreys 200 UCM

 

Warrensburg

64093

660-543-4213

tbutler@ucmo.edu

Brian

Coulter

Driver Ed. Instructor, Assist Principal

Northwest Middle School

4300 Gravois Road

House Springs

63051

636-671-3470, X14733

bcoulter@northwestschools.net

 

 

James

Delap

Program Manager, Transportation Safety

Missouri Safety Center UCM

1200 S. Holden St.

Warrensburg

64093

660-543-4081

jdelap@ucmo.edu

 

Deana

Dothage

First Impact Director

ThinkFirst-

First Impact Univ. of MO

1 Hospital Drive. DC 046.00

Columbia

65211

573-884-3463

dothaged@health.missouri.edu

 

Robert

Droege

Driver Education Instructor

Lindbergh High School

5000 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

 

St. Louis

63126

314-729-2410

robertdroege@lindberghschools.ws

 

Eric

Eubank

Driver Education

Instructor

Francis Howell North High School

2549 Hackman Rd.

St. Charles

63303

636-851-5016

eric.eubank@fhsdschools.org

 

Bill

Frazee

Driver Education Instructor

South Callaway High School

10135 State Road C

Mokane

65059

573-676-5225,

X4138

bill.frazee@sc.k12.mo.us

 

Kim

Gardner

Driver Education Instructor

Holt High School-Wentzville

405 Campus Drive

Wentzville

63385

636-448-3405

kimgardner@wsdr4.org

 

 

James Lee

Gibb

Driver Education Instructor

Safety and Health Council of Western MO & KS

29804 S.E. Ryan Rd.

Blue Springs

64015

816-229-0038

jamesleegibb@yahoo.com

 

Michelle

Gibler

Director

ThinkFirst Missouri

1 Hospital Drive. DC 046.00

Columbia

65212

573-882-2370

giblerm@health.missouri.edu

 

Matt

Goddard

Driver Education Instructor

Central Elementary & St. Clair HS

2 E Springfield

Union

63084

636-584-5596

goddardm@unionrxi.org

 

 

Dana

Griesinger

Driver Education Instructor

Timberland High School-

Wentzville

559 E. Hwy N.

Wentzville

63385

636-327-3988

danagriesinger@wsdr4.org

 

 

Trevor

Grimshaw

Driver Education Instructor

Eureka High School - Rockwood

4525 Hwy. 109

Eureka

63025

636-733-3100

grimshawtrevor@rsdmo.org

 

 

Brandon

Hankins

Student Teacher

Lindenwood University

3121 Timberlodge Landing

St. Charles

63301

314-494-4456

bkh401@lionmail.lindenwood.edu

 

 

Keith

Harder

Owner

Coach Harder Driving School

1215 Dunston Dr.

St. Louis

63146

314-222-3938

kharder@coachharder.com

 

 

MacKenzie

Hernandez

Director

Missouri Safe and Sober

3331 East Ridgeview St.

 

Springfield

65804

417-631-4009

mackenzie@missourisafeandsober.com

 

Roland

Hill

Driver Education Instructor

Coach Harder Driving School

1215 Dunston Dr.

St. Louis

63146

314-728-7141

rolandmhill@yahoo.com

 

 

Carol

Hoormann

Driver Education Instructor

MODSEA Executive Director

9831 Southwick Drive

St. Louis

63128

314-496-0110

carolhoormann@sbcglobal.net

 

Steve

Hummel

Driver Education Instructor

Jasper High School

201 W. Mercer St.,

Rt. 3, Box 20

Jasper

64755

417-394-2511

steve.hummel@jasper.k12.mo.us

shummel21@att.net

 

Tom

Iffrig

Driver Education Instructor

Pattonville School District

2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd

Maryland Heights

63043

314-882-5622

tiffrig@psdr3.org

 

Stephanie

Ihrig

Education Coordinator

St. Louis County Police Department

 

 

 

314-576-1055

sihrig@stlouisco.com

 

Rich

Johnson

Driver Education Instructor

Holt High School Wentzville

1 Campus Drive

Wentzville

63385

636-866-7097

mudguamos@aol.com

 

 

Ken

Jones

Driver Education Instructor

Crystal City High School

1100 Mississippi Avenue

Crystal City

63019

636-937-2005

jonesk@crystal.k12.mo.us

 

Molly

Kleiber

Driver Education Instructor

Liberty High School Wentzville

2275 Sommers Road

Lake Saint Louis

63367

314-574-5300

mollykleiber@wsdr4.org

 

 

Teresa

Krenning

Traffic Operations Engineer

MO Department of Transportation

1590 Woodlake Dr.

Chesterfield

63017

314-275-1534

teresa.krenning@modot.mo.gov

Chadd

Lamason

Driver Education  Instructor

Eureka High School- Rockwood

4525 Hwy 109

Eureka

63025

636-733-3100

lamasonchadd@rsdmo.org

 

 

Penny

Lorenz-Anderson

Assistant Director

ThinkFirst Missouri

1 Hospital Drive. DC 046.00

Columbia

65212

573-882-1176

lorenzp@health.missouri.edu

Jimmie

Marco

Driver Education Instructor

Timberland High School-

Wentzville

559 E. Hwy N.

Wentzville

63385

636-357-8839

 

jimmarcoj2@gmail.com

 

Edward

Mattison

Driver Education Facilitator

Rockwood School District

500 N. Central Ave.

Eureka

63025

636-733-2115

mattisonedward@rsdmo.org

 

Michael

Muench

Driver Education Instructor

Francis Howell High School

7001 S. Hwy 94

St. Charles

63304

636-851-4700

michael.muench@fhsdschools.org

 

Anna

Musial

Transportation Safety Planner

E/W Gateway Council of Governments

1 Memorial Drive,

Suite 1600

St. Louis

63102

314-421-4220

anna.musial@ewgateway.org

 

SuzAnne

Paez

Driver Education Instructor

St. Louis Community College & Lindbergh 

911 Kammerly Ter.

Manchester

63021

314-603-2390

vsp1617@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Mick

Picataggio

Driver Education Instructor

Retired

713 Oak Run Lane

Ballwin

63021

314-956-9292

dkpfmpic@aol.com

 

Ray

Pierce

Manager, MO Motorcycle Safety Program

University of Central Missouri

200 Humphreys

Warrensburg

64093

660-543-8005

rpierce@ucmo.edu

 

Lowell

Pitzer

Coordinator of Driver Education Certification

Missouri Baptist University

1 College Park Drive

St. Louis

63141

314-392-2317

pitzer@mobap.edu

 

Mike

Reece

Driver Education Instructor

Ash Grove High School

2678 N Farm Rd 17

Ash Grove

65604

 

mreece@apps.ashgrove.k12.mo.us

 

Janice

Rehak

Coordinator

Department of Elementary & Secondary Education

P.O. Box 480

205 Jefferson St.

Jefferson City

65102

573-526-4900

janice.rehak@dese.mo.gov

 

Mike

Right

V.P. Public Affairs

AAA-Auto Club of Missouri

12901 North Forty Dr.

St. Louis

63141

314-523-6981

mright@aaamissouri.com

 

Claire

Roberts

Student

Liberty High School - Wentzville

2275 Sommers Road

Lake St. Louis

63367

 

 

 

Emily

Schell

Director

MADD

2040 Woodson Rd, Suite 201

St. Louis

63114

314-426-1595,

X 2964

emily.schell@madd.org

 

Bill

Schoonover

Driver Education Instructor

Timberland High School-

Wentzville

559 E. Hwy. N.

Wentzville

63367

636-327-3988

billschoonover@wsdr4.org

 

 

David

Shearman

Driver Education Instructor

Lift for Life Academy

1731 South Broadway

St. Louis

63104

636-346-7520

dkshearman@gmail.com

 

Mike

Slade

Driving Rehabilitation Services, LLC

Driving Rehabilitation Services, LLC

Two City Place Dr., Suite 200

St. Louis

63141

636-220-6334

driver.rehab@yahoo.com

 

Laura

Smith

Driver Education Instructor

Missouri School for the Deaf

505 E. 5th St.

Fulton

65251

573-592-4000

laura.smith@msd.dese.mo.gov

 

Kerrie

Warne

Founder

TyREDD

177 Tortuna Dr.

 

Ballwin

63021

314-578-0746

kwarne@sbcglobal.net

 

Chris

Whitehead

Driver Education Instructor

Holt High School-

Wentzville

1 Campus Drive

Wentzville

63385

636-327-3876,

X 26568

chriswhitehead@wsdr4.org

 

 

Jim

Wiseman

Driver Education Instructor

Lafayette High School Rockwood

17050 Clayton Rd.

Wildwood

63011

636-733-4100

wisemanjim@rsdmo.org

pgtarps@yahoo.com

 

Allyn

Workman

Driver Education Instructor

Parkway-Rockwood Community Ed

472 Terrington Dr.

Ballwin

63021

314-302-4542

allynworkman@charter.net